Australian Hotels Association (AHA)

Northern Territory Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/225 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Northern Territory Branch

General Hotel Representative to the Branch Board (3)

Candidates

FLINN Paul

FRASER Jeremy

PHILLIPS Penny

Greater Darwin - Hotels Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (3)

Candidates

COLEMAN Justin

PALMER Paul

SALLIS Douglas

Greater Darwin - Clubs Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (2)

Candidates

HEWER Matthew

REID Russell

Alice Springs and Ayers Rock - Hotels Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)

Candidates

JERVIS Craig

Alice Springs and Ayers Rock - Accommodation Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Alice Springs and Ayers Rock - Clubs Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)

Candidates

MCCORMACK Ian

Regional Towns (Katherine, Tennant Creek, Jabiru and Gove) - Hotels Sector Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)

Candidates

HARNEY Cassandra

<u>Regional Towns (Katherine, Tennant Creek, Jabiru and Gove)</u> - Accommodation Sector Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)

Candidates

PACE Joanna

Regional Towns (Katherine, Tennant Creek, Jabiru and Gove) - Clubs Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)

Candidates

DALTON Frank

Wayside Inns Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (2)

Candidates

CARTER Tim

DRIVER Amy Jane

Restaurants & Cafes, Small Bars & Craft Breweries Sector

Divisional Representative to Branch Board (Outside Greater Darwin) (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Accommodation Hotels Division of the Northern Territory Branch Representative to National Accommodation Hotels Division (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

24/02/2023

